Move Message Between Campaign And Messages

Screenshot_2018-03-29_04.29.41.png

Moving a message from Campaign to Messages will automatically turn off sending of that message. You will need to manually re-enable sending.

Moving a message from Messages to Campaign will turn off sending and move the message to the lowest priority. You should then choose the appropriate priority for the message and enable sending to include it in the Campaign series.

Find your answer?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.