When you name an Insights report, it will automatically be added to your saved reports when you select Save next to the name.
You can access your saved reports by selecting the Saved Reports icon
From there, you have the option to view any of the saved reports of your team members or a list of your own saved reports.
Plan Type Limits
- Free: Up to 5 saved reports
- Startup: Unlimited saved reports
- Enterprise: Unlimited saved reports
See our Pricing Page for more details.
If you have saved an Insights report and would like to create a new one, select the Reset icon